bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Took my friend to get an abortion. She was eleven weeks, which means a different procedure must be done a week from now.

Ran into a girl I knew from middle school in the clinic. Met her kids, helped take care of them while she got her abortion.


And somehow, in the middle of all of this, I'm just sitting there wondering if I'll ever ovulate.

Life is fucking weird.

11:44 a.m. - 07.24.16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dullstar
igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
cybers1ut
stepfordtart
atwowaydream