bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Hearing your husband talk about a woman at work who reminds him of you is the fastest way to turn into an insecure wreck.


I miss romance. I miss feeling beautiful and important. I miss the way we used to be.


Or maybe its me. Maybe I just miss the way I used to be.


I'm suffering from a serious case of post-birthday depression.


God, I have so little patience for my own bullshit.

10:22 a.m. - 04.23.15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dullstar
igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
cybers1ut
stepfordtart
atwowaydream