bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Today I accepted a second job working as a caretaker for an individual living in the same town as me. Scoring a job in a town with less than 200 people is nothing short of miraculous, but to make things sweeter, it works perfectly with my current position. Not only is this what I've been praying for, it a also something I'm passionate about! And this is the first time in my life that my work commute is less than ten miles! I'm over the moon!

6:00 p.m. - 04.08.15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dullstar
igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
cybers1ut
stepfordtart
atwowaydream