bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I have turned into a devastatingly depressed, money-obsessed nut job. If I'm not silently running over our financial plan or building projected budgets in my head, then chances are I'm angry. It's like I only have 3 moods anymore: panicked anxiety, irrational anger and exasperated depression.

I've finally reached a place where I'm able to act again. There was a few-week stretch where I couldn't get myself to do anything. Not only was there no motivation or ambition, but there was no ideas. I had no clue how to get everything back on track! I kept watching things pile up onto this massive mountain of shit and I felt paralyzed. I was so scared of making a mistake or not being able to fix things that I just stood there and let the world start to crack and crumble around me.

Progress is being made. Plans are being formulated. I just have to keep moving.

10:26 a.m. - 02.26.15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dullstar
igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
cybers1ut
stepfordtart
atwowaydream