bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Oh man. Husband's car isn't working, so my 60 mile round trip commute has turned into 90 mile trip because I'm taking him to work and picking him up.


He gets to work thirty minutes early, I get to work twenty minutes late. He gets out of work on time, I have to leave work an hour early to be there when he needs me.


More money out the window.


No idea what's wrong with his car, but we can't afford to fix it.


Husband sabotaged our tax-return for the second year in a row, so I don't know when we'll be able to fix anything.


I'm not mad anymore, just bitter. Bitter and a little bit resentful, I guess.


I am making so many sacrifices and I can't even trust my husband to make a phone call.

11:00 a.m. - 02.09.15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dullstar
igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
cybers1ut
stepfordtart
atwowaydream