bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Working through trauma tends to bring up more trauma. Has anyone ever noticed this? In sorting through the past few months, I've unearthed some sort of emotional dumping ground where I let all of my negative feelings rot for what appears to be years.

A lot of feelings happening right now. A lot of work being done.

The past few days have been healing in a way, though, because I was able to reach out for the first time since battling depression years and years ago. I reached out and people reached back for me.

It's an overwhelming feeling that I won't go too much into now because it may make me cry. But, I was listened to. I was heard. I was understood and I was supported.

12:48 p.m. - 11.25.14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dullstar
igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
cybers1ut
stepfordtart
atwowaydream