bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I've been such a huge mega bummer lately and I apologize. My attitude has sucked ferociously, and I'm working really hard on getting it readjusted.

Things are evening out: my car has a new bumper, grief counseling, regular paydays (with a hugely improved wage and a set amount of hours that I am totally in control of), I've managed to keep the kitchen clean.

I should stop bitching so much about life, because, let's face it, just being around to complain is a huge fucking deal. Every day that I wake up is a good day.

1:44 p.m. - 11.07.14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dullstar
igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
cybers1ut
stepfordtart
atwowaydream