bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

The new job is going well. I'd like to say things are leveling out but I feel like that would be a bit too optimistic for our circumstances. The truth is that my husband and I are feeling pretty hurt and depressed. We had been careful not to discuss our emotions with each other, each of us convinced the other was to enveloped in grief to bother with our personal shit, but we finally got that cleared up. It fees good to talk to him again...if nothing else, to empty my head.

We are looking into grief counseling and support groups. The truth is, we don't have to tools to cope with everything that has happened over the last couple months. I feel a lot of shame about that, but I'm trying to overcome it. My husband, my marriage and my mental health are mg priorities right now.

12:42 p.m. - 10.22.14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dullstar
igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
cybers1ut
stepfordtart
atwowaydream