bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

After accepting 2 offers and beginning training in 2 not so great jobs, I've been offered an office support position at a title and abstract company a former co-worker suggested applying at. I'm looking forward to quitting the office supply superstore and slave wage coffee shop almost as much as I'm looking forward to starting this office gig!

I feel like my life has been paused ever since my grandmother passed and I decided to leave the job I loved after my hours were slashed to nothing. I can't fucking wait to start it again!

5:11 p.m. - 10.16.14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dullstar
igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
cybers1ut
stepfordtart
atwowaydream