bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

barista

Started my new job, and I love it. The people, the atmosphere, the customers, the menu.... I love all of it. I love having an excuse to wear all black with a dramatic shade of lipstick, I love listening to folk music all day while making bomb-ass lattes, I love experimenting with different beans and brews. I love coming home caffeined out and smelling like coffee. It's a delightful change of pace.

10:37 a.m. - 01.24.14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dullstar
igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
cybers1ut
stepfordtart
atwowaydream