bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

My husband and I are notoriously terrible at Christmas. We've only put up a tree once and typically, the day before Christmas eve is spent frantically checking off items on our shopping list and wrapping gifts. This year, however, we put up our tree at the end of November. We also put some effort into shopping this year, so there are dozens of beautifully wrapped packages under the tree-including my gift for Derv, which I blew my budget out of the water for. Instead of pasting a bow to my dirty parts and falling to my knees Christmas morning, I picked my hubs up a really sweet laptop, fully loaded with everything he needs to mix and pirate music and movies. I can't wait to see his face when he opens it!

2:17 p.m. - 12.19.13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dullstar
igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
cybers1ut
stepfordtart
atwowaydream