bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Let's see, what's going on with my life? Devon and I finally upgraded to smart phones, which seem needlessly complicated and prove to me that technology is evil and scary.

My car STILL isn't back from the shop. It's been three months. I'm seriously thinking about reporting it stolen.

I've been doing a lot of under the table handyman jobs lately, but I've learned how to wire light switches and outlets and do drywall. I've also gotten pretty friendly with a wide range of tools, which makes me feel totally badass.

Derv and I went to our first concert in over a year. The next day, we dragged our bed into the living room, ate mushrooms and giggled for like eight hours straight. It was awesome.

Also, after almost two years (I think it's been that long, the truth is i have no concept of time), I've nearly accomplished my goal of unpacking all the boxes from our last move!

1:25 p.m. - 12.04.13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dullstar
igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
cybers1ut
stepfordtart
atwowaydream