bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

The interview at the college went well, and I should hear from them any day now--any time. It's been agonizing and stressful and I feel like a boiling pot of emotion. The word "failure" keeps flashing in my mind like a neon sign.


Things are good. Things are sustainable. There's no reason to be as worried as I am, but I'm putting a lot of pressure on myself because I fix things. I find solutions. That's what I do. That's who I am.

10:32 a.m. - 10.01.13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dullstar
igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
cybers1ut
stepfordtart
atwowaydream