bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

My car isn't working again. I got it back on Friday, after paying over six hundred dollars to get everything working perfectly again.

Got to work an hour late because of the car problems.

There are a lot of things happening, and they should all be ruining today...but I feel good.

When, at seven-something this morning, my car refused to shift gears, I thought, "Fuck! It's too early for the day to go down the toilet!"

And so I decided today would be an okay day.

- 09.09.13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dullstar
igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
cybers1ut
stepfordtart
atwowaydream