bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

blank

Sometimes, I get all weird and self conscious and I forget all kinds of things about myself. I forget what kind of books I like, what my favorite kind of chocolate is, things I enjoy doing....

I tend to throw myself into things and identify myself by whatever I'm doing at the time. And since this job, I'm not really doing a whole lot of things other than frantically trying to figure out how to run an office while I attempt to cram everything I can about the legal system into my brain.

That and playing hostess to the barrage of people we've had over to the house recently (which I'm so fucking over. I just want, like, three waking hours where I don 't have to be "on".)

So yesterday, when I was browsing through a selection of $0.01 books on Amazon, I found myself lost. I was reading titles and reviews and looking at all the genres thinking, "What do I find interesting? What will captivate me?" And I had no answers.

It's weird and it's been happening a lot lately. I'm just completely blanking on myself.

12:07 p.m. - 08.22.13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dullstar
igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
cybers1ut
stepfordtart
atwowaydream