bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

At the end of the day, I'm unbelievably blessed to have Derv.

We fight a bit and sometimes I just fucking hate him for loving me...but it's just nice to know that when everything sucks and the entire world is my enemy, there's still one safe place.

And even though his unconditional support often feels like a whole shit-ton of pressure, it's nice to have a cheerleader. It's nice to have someone who always believes in me, even if he doesn't (or can't) recognize my limits.

The things I find most endearing are often the things that bother me the most. A good psychologist could have a fucking field day with that one...

I feel so weird lately. It's hard to articulate, so for now I just won't.

8:30 a.m. - 08.20.13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dullstar
igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
cybers1ut
stepfordtart
atwowaydream