bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I'm a little discouraged today... It's just sad to me when you realize that someone who you love--who you've always made a priority--doesn't really give a shit anymore. Or at lease refuses to reciprocate.

My best friend visited over the weekend. I saw him for about an hour over 2 days, and fifteen minutes into our second meeting, he'd already gone into syndication.

It sucks when you haven't seen someone in a long time and then they have nothing new to report--like so much has happened in their lives, there's no point in catching you up on it. I'm sure that's not what it is, but that's what it feels like.

It hurts. It absolutely breaks my heart.

Too much ebb and not enough flow.

9:33 a.m. - 08.19.13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dullstar
igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
cybers1ut
stepfordtart
atwowaydream