bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I woke up today pretty sure that I was going to quit my job.

Then, I reached behind me and touched the place my backbone is supposed to be. Turns out, it wasn't there.

I did, however, issue an ultimatum that ended in my paycheck finally getting signed.

Thank God, because I have $14.00 in my account after paying all of our bills. I haven't been this broke in years. Like, even when Devon and I were both unemployed and living off our financial aide, we had a minimum of a couple hundred in the account.

Fuck, I wasn't this broke before I got a job.

This chasing down the man who signs my check shit has to stop. It has to. And, unfortunately, that means I have to put a stop to it.

Anybody have a set of balls I could borrow?

- 08.16.13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dullstar
igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
cybers1ut
stepfordtart
atwowaydream