bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I hate being a fucking person. I hate watching my brother get handed everything. I hate that life continues to come between me and the people I love. I hate that I can't seem to figure out how the fuck to be a functioning adult. I hate that I'm surrounded by so many toxic black-hole succubuses. I hate that my best friend and I never speak, and that when we do, it's all bullshit. I hate that I'm probably too old to have a best friend anyway. I hate that I can't seem to land a position with any kind of fucking training. I hate that I'm always exhausted. I hate that my hormones are fucked up and ruining everything.

I hate that I've turned into such a negative cuntrag.

- 08.13.13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dullstar
igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
cybers1ut
stepfordtart
atwowaydream