bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ugh

The more I think about and research this whole period thing, the more I'm worried that I may bleed to death. Or have something wrong.

I need to make a doctors appointment. I need to stop making excuses about refusing to make a doctor's appointment.

It would be so awesome to be able to have sex and skip underwear again.

- 08.07.13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dullstar
igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
cybers1ut
stepfordtart
atwowaydream