bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

middle

I take [more] things [than I probably should] as a sign from the universe. My eyes are constantly open, looking for the arrow that will point me to my destiny. I find them often, but more and more, I'm realizing that my fate or destiny or whatever the fuck it is you wanna call it, isn't going to be determined by any of these signs.

It doesn't matter how the planets align if I don't get off my ass and make shit happen.

I'm working on walking the path in the middle, but my entire life has been spent on one one extreme side or another.

- 07.24.13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dullstar
igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
cybers1ut
stepfordtart
atwowaydream