bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Who gets their period the day before their birthday?! That is unfair, universe. This is so fucking unfair.


My Derv bought me a new ensemble and is taking me to a magic show tonight. Hoping to do a little gambling beforehand. I'm excited, as this is our first time getting dressed up to do anything... Mainly just because I like him best naked.


Tomorrow I turn 24.


I plan to spend the day with my love, smoking weed in our pajamas. Maybe we'll take the dog to the park and celebrate her 5th year in the family. It's going to be a pretty perfect day!

2:43 p.m. - 04.13.13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dullstar
igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
cybers1ut
stepfordtart
atwowaydream