bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

glenda

Words cannot begin to express the sheer and utter perfection that was my vacation!

I have very little time at the moment, so I will share my personal favorite moment of the trip.

Devon and I played Bingo two nights in a row with his grandmother. The first night, we won a total of fifty dollars between us. The second night, we met a lady in her early sixties who introduced herself as "Glenda the Good Witch". After bullshitting with her for a little while, she asks us to meet her outside the building after bingo.

Low and behold, upon meeting her under the awning of the retirement community rec hall, she hands us a joint! She explained that she was from Michigan--where she grows her own weed--and then she wishes us a merry Christmas and walked away.

After that, we got really, really, really, ridiculously high and went swimming.

Best day of my life!

2:39 p.m. - 01.02.13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dullstar
igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
cybers1ut
stepfordtart
atwowaydream