bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

happiness.

For you I bleed myself dry.

I'm drunk and sitting in a bathtub full of freezing cold water, a towel over my breasts, a razor to my arm, and seven people are telling me that I know better...

And then, he comes to me. He looks at the blood flowering in the water and signs. "What have you done to yourself, baby?" he whispers into my ear. Everyone leaves and he picks me up out of the tub, carries me to the bedroom, and wraps towels around me. He gingerly brushes my hair, rubs my shoulders. He makes me toast and coffee and when I can stand on my own feet again, he takes me home with him.

Today, after I woke up, I helped him make breakfast and watched Ice Age Two with his little brother.

Happiness is found in the most fucked up places sometimes.

12:42 p.m. - 02.10.07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dullstar
igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
cybers1ut
stepfordtart
atwowaydream