bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I have been such a miserable fuck these last couple of months.


I'm grateful to have a job, regardless of the stress levels. It's nice not being in an entry level position and I fucking love being salaried.


I'm grateful for a small handful of wonderful, beautiful, incredible friends.

I'm grateful that my family, despite it's dysfunction, is so loving and supportive.


I'm grateful that I'm able to seek my father's counsel and opinion on basically all matters in my life and I'm [almost] never met with judgement.


I'm grateful that despite how miserably unhappy we are in our current circumstances, Devon and I are still together and that we can still laugh and play and have fun.


I'm grateful that my little black cat, V, is still here--still alive. I'm grateful that his quality of life still seems okay and that he's still able to be happy.


I have got to get the fuck out of the bell jar and stop stewing in this sour ass air, man.

4:07 p.m. - 07.25.22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
cybers1ut
stepfordtart
dullstar
atwowaydream