bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

My father and I went on an impulse vacation to Nebraska, Wyoming and Colorado. It was the most fun, ridiculous, random thing I've done in recent memory and I will cherish the trip forever.


In Colorado, we each bought a little bit of weed and some edibles and got higher than I've been in years. We giggled like kids watching UFC fights in our hotel room and eating Philly cheese steak sandwiches.


I drove nearly the entire 24 hours, and even the pain in my shoulders isn't enough to fade the shine of a good road trip.


Things have been hard lately. I needed that.

8:16 a.m. - 07.08.18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

chakra-nadi
igotsprung
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
stepfordtart
cybers1ut
dullstar
atwowaydream