bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I asked the universe for a sign....one that I'd be okay, that I was on the right track, that there was something out there.


The next day, I happened upon a baby deer in my parent's back yard. It was so out of the ordinary and so random. It let me get so close, we made eye contact for so long... I know it sounds fucking nuts, but that was it. That was the sign.


I don't know what exactly it means, but I know I'll be okay.

2:49 p.m. - 11.29.17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dullstar
igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
cybers1ut
stepfordtart
atwowaydream