bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Today is my eight year anniversary with Devon. Eight years ago, he was my online boyfriend. We hadn't met in person and were separated by six hundred miles...

We've been through so much--the highest of highs and lowest of lows. We may not have aced every test, but we passed them! We are partners in the truest sense of the word.

My parents have been together for thirty eight years. If their relationship was a person, it could run for president! They've been together longer than they were apart. I can't wait to hit that milestone with my husband.

Two weeks from today, we embark on our biggest adventure yet: a cruise to Jamaica and the Cayman Islands. It'll be my first time leaving the country and there's no one else I would rather have by my side.

7:06 p.m. - 01.20.17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dullstar
igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
cybers1ut
stepfordtart
atwowaydream