bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

derv

Devon and I spent a good chunk of the day yesterday in the car. It's one of my favorite things in the world. There's something about road trips that bring out the best in each of us.

We spent most of the time talking about us and our relationship; how things started, how scared we were to actually meet each other, the reasons we waited so long. We talked about our past relationships and how they taught us how to truly love and appreciate each other.

Whenever Devon talks about his past, the girls he's been with and who he was, I just feel special.

When I'm full of self doubt and insecurity, all I need to do is look in the face of this amazing man... He's such a good person and he has the strongest moral compass of anyone I've ever met. Knowing that he loves me makes me sure that there's something great inside of me that I haven't discovered yet.

He's my best friend in the whole world, and I fall more and more in love every day.

11:46 a.m. - 11.03.13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dullstar
igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
cybers1ut
stepfordtart
atwowaydream