bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

guilty sex

My husband has this habit of hiding my sex toys. Well, to be fair, I'm not sure if he's putting them away or hiding them, and it's one of those things that I don't feel comfortable asking him (which is kind of hilarious considering that I feel totally comfortable sucking on his toes just to fuck with him).

This didn't bother me for a really, really ridiculously long time because with all the stupid shit going on with my uterus (caused, apparently, by hormones) I had zero sex drive. Lately, however, I've had the appetite of a freshly-devirginized seventeen year old boy. I accredit it to the massive amounts of progesterone that I've been on, but there have been a lot of weird little changes going on with me lately so who knows if it's the culprit or not.

Anyway, what I'm trying to get at is this: since my husband is either deliberately trying to prevent me from flying solo or cockblocking me with his thoughtlessness, I have developed this insanely intense guilt when it comes to masturbation.

It seems especially crazy when I write about it, because it's not like my husband is "keeper of the orgasms" or anything....but, well...I guess I feel like maybe he should be? I guess I'm afraid that my desire for a morning pick me up somehow signals that I'm not sexually satisfied with my husband.

I guess I'll have to talk to him about it... I mean, it's either that or take a metal detector the back yard in search of my lost playthings.

3:52 p.m. - 08.28.13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dullstar
igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
cybers1ut
stepfordtart
atwowaydream